Register Account

Proud to announce Softwarez.Live [WordPress Edition]. For more information visit: softwarez.live x

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Learn Digital Art from Sketch to Painting - Krita Basics 2024
Video 
[Image: 0e7cf1f67feff1ee43a3a4508f958e67.jpeg]
Free Download Learn Digital Art from Sketch to Painting - Krita Basics 2024
Published 9/2024
Created by Duplo Designs
MP4 | Video: h264, 1280x720 | Audio: AAC, 44.1 KHz, 2 Ch
Genre: eLearning | Language: English | Duration: 24 Lectures ( 3h 38m ) | Size: 2.16 GB

Complete Beginner Course for Digital Art: Learn drawing/painting with free software Krita and create stunning artworks
What you'll learn:
How to install Krita and how to set it up
All the basics of using Krita
Using brushes, layers, selections, shapes, filters, shortcuts...
How to import new brushes
Drawing and painting techniques
The process of creating an artwork
How an artist thinks while making an artwork
How to get better at digital art
How to find inspiration
How to use references
How to stay motivated as an artist
Requirements:
computer or laptop
drawing tablet is highly recommended
Description: